I am delighted to introduce to you, our Editorial Board for the period 2018 - 2019: Prof Lesley GreenbaumBA LLB (cum laude) M Ed (cum laude) in Higher Education, PhD (UKZN)University of Cape Town, Department of Private Law Adv Ismail Hussain SCBA LLB LLM (UKZN) HDip Company Law (WITS)Electoral Commissioner: LSSA LEADFormer Judge of the High Court, Competition Appeal Court and Court of Military Appeals The Honourable Carol LewisBA LLB LLM (WITS)Judge of the Supreme Court of Appeal of South AfricaExtraordinary Professor, University of the Free State Prof André LouwBA LLB LLM LLD (Stell)Stellenbosch University, Department of Mercantile Law Prof Laurel Oates  BA with Honors (Western Washington University) JD (cum laude) (Seattle University)Seattle University, Legal Writing Faculty Prof Elizabeth Snyman-Van DeventerBIuris LLB LLM LLM LLD (UFS)University of the Free State, Department of Mercantile Law